OUR INCREDIBLE STAFF

 

Marie Logan

 

Lesley Rich

 

Veronica Saiz

 

Amelia Smith

Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Chief Operations Officer
lesley@soazbigs.org

Director of Corporate Engagement and Special Events
veronica@soazbigs.org

Director of Program
amelia@soazbigs.org

 

Randy Peterson

 

Sabrina Lobato-Gonzales

 

Melissa Rios

 

Valerie Propst

Director of Community Engagement
randy@soazbigs.org

Director of Community Development
sabrina@soazbigs.org

Data Systems Coordinator
melissa@soazbigs.org

Enrollment Specialist and Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

 

Susan Hopkinson

 

Sheri Siesennop

 

Marisa Garcia

 

Cristina St. Charles

Office Manager and Executive Assistant
susan@soazbigs.org

Bookkeeper and Office Assistant
sheri@soazbigs.org

Customer Relations Specialist
marisa@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
cristina@soazbigs.org

 

Dimitri Pavlopoulos

 

Xavier Hernandez

 

Bibiana Ramirez

Enrollment Specialist (Volunteers)
dimitri@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
xavier@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
bibiana@soazbigs.org

Our Incredible Staff

Marie Logan
Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Lesley Rich
Chief Operations Officer
Lesley@soazbigs.org

Veronica Saiz
Director of Corporate Engagement and Special Events
veronica@soazbigs.org

Susan Hopkinson
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
susan@soazbigs.org

Sheri Siesennop
Bookkeeper and Office Assistant
sheri@soazbigs.org

Melissa Rios
Data Systems Coordinator
melissa@soazbigs.org

Sabrina Lobato-Gonzales
Director of Community Development
sabrina@soazbigs.org

Valerie Propst
Enrollment Specialist & Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

Dimitri Pavlopoulos
Enrollment Specialist (Volunteers)
dimitri@soazbigs.org

Cristina St. Charles
Match Support Specialist
cristina@soazbigs.org

Xavier Hernandez
Match Support Specialist
xavier@soazbigs.org

Randy Peterson
Director of Community Engagement
randy@soazbigs.org

Amelia Smith
Director of Program
amelia@soazbigs.org

Marisa Garcia
Customer Relations Specialist
marisa@soazbigs.org

Bibiana Ramirez
Match Support Specialist
bibiana@soazbigs.org