OUR INCREDIBLE STAFF

 

Marie Logan

 

Veronica Saiz

 

Christina Pugh

 

Erik Michaud

Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Director of Marketing & Corporate Engagement 
veronica@soazbigs.org

Director of Administration
ChristinaP@soazbigs.org

Program Director
Erik@soazbigs.org

 

Tori Thurman

 

Melissa Yancey 

 

Susan Chada

 

Bibiana Ramirez

Marketing & Fund-Raising Events Assistant 
tori@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist 
melissay@soazbigs.org

Mentor 2.0 Program Manager
susanC@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
bibiana@soazbigs.org

 

Sandi

 

Hannah Gates

 

Edie Pearson

 

Angelica Town

Customer Relations Specialist
sandi@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
Hannah@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
Edie@soazbigs.org

Safford Program Coordinator
angelica@soazbigs.org

Our Incredible Staff

Marie Logan
Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Sabrina Lobato-Gonzales
Director of Community Development
Sabrina@soazbigs.org

Veronica Saiz
Director of Corporate Engagement and Special Events
veronica@soazbigs.org

Amelia Smith
Program Director
amelia@soazbigs.org

Rosemary Palomino
Director of Administration
rosemary@soazbigs.org

Melissa Rios
Data Systems Coordinator
melissa@soazbigs.org

Rebecca Throop
Program Coordinator - Safford
rebecca@soazbigs.org

Valerie Propst
Enrollment Specialist & Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

Susan Chada
Mentor 2.0 Program Manager
susanc@soazbigs.org

Cristina St. Charles
Enrollment Specialist
cristina@soazbigs.org

Sandi Lee
Customer Relations Specialist
sandi@soazbigs.org

Bibiana Ramirez
Match Support Specialist
bibiana@soazbigs.org