STAFF

 

Marie Logan

 

Lesley Rich

 

Veronica Saiz

 

Susan Hopkinson

Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Chief Operations Officer
lesley@soazbigs.org

Associate Director of Philanthropy
veronica@soazbigs.org

Office Manager and Executive Assistant
susan@soazbigs.org

 

Jillian Herzberg

 

Melissa Rios

 

Valerie Propst

 

Randy Peterson

Bookkeeper and Office Assistant
jillian@soazbigs.org

Customer Relations Specialist
melissa@soazbigs.org

Enrollment Specialist & Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

Community Engagement and Recruitment Manager
randy@soazbigs.org

 

Emmily Molio'o

 

Taylor Kyle

 

Cristina St. Charles

Mentor2.0 Program Coordinator
emmily@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
taylor@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
cristina@soazbigs.org

Staff

Marie Logan
Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Lesley Rich
Chief Operations Officer
Lesley@soazbigs.org

Veronica Saiz
Associate Director of Philanthropy
veronica@soazbigs.org

Susan Hopkinson
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
susan@soazbigs.org

Jillian Herzberg
Bookkeeper and Office Assistant
amanda@soazbigs.org

Melissa Rios
Customer Relations Specialist
melissa@soazbigs.org

Denise Burruel
Senior mentor2.0 Program Coordinator
denise@soazbigs.org

Valerie Propst
Enrollment Specialist & Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

Emmily Molio'l
Match Support Specialist
emmily@soazbigs.org

Dimitri Pavlopoulos
Enrollment Specialist (Volunteers)
dimitri@soazbigs.org