OUR INCREDIBLE STAFF

 

Marie Logan

 

Veronica Saiz

 

Sabrina Lobato-Gonzales

 

Amelia Smith

Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Director of Corporate Engagement & Special Events
veronica@soazbigs.org

Director of Community Development
sabrina@soazbigs.org

Program Director
amelia@soazbigs.org

 

Rosemary Palomino

 

Valerie Propst

 

Melissa Rios

 

Cristina St. Charles

Director of Administration
rosemary@soazbigs.org

Enrollment Specialist and Site-Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

Data Systems Coordinator
melissa@soazbigs.org

Enrollment Specialist
cristina@soazbigs.org

 

Susan Chada

 

Bibiana Ramirez

 

Rebecca Throop

 

Sandi Lee

Mentor 2.0 Program Manager
susanC@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
bibiana@soazbigs.org

Program Coordinator - Safford
rebecca@soazbigs.org

Customer Relations Specialist
sandi@soazbigs.org

Our Incredible Staff

Marie Logan
Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Sabrina Lobato-Gonzales
Director of Community Development
Sabrina@soazbigs.org

Veronica Saiz
Director of Corporate Engagement and Special Events
veronica@soazbigs.org

Amelia Smith
Program Director
amelia@soazbigs.org

Rosemary Palomino
Director of Administration
rosemary@soazbigs.org

Melissa Rios
Data Systems Coordinator
melissa@soazbigs.org

Rebecca Throop
Program Coordinator - Safford
rebecca@soazbigs.org

Valerie Propst
Enrollment Specialist & Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

Susan Chada
Mentor 2.0 Program Manager
susanc@soazbigs.org

Cristina St. Charles
Enrollment Specialist
cristina@soazbigs.org

Sandi Lee
Customer Relations Specialist
sandi@soazbigs.org

Bibiana Ramirez
Match Support Specialist
bibiana@soazbigs.org