STAFF

 

Marie Logan

 

David Simpson

 

Veronica Saiz

 

Marie Logan

Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Chief Operations Officer
david@soazbigs.org

Associate Director of Philanthropy
veronica@soazbigs.org

Office Manager and Executive Assistant
susan@soazbigs.org

 

Amanda Penrose

 

Carlos Chavez

 

Melissa Rios

 

Stacy Berwick

Bookkeeper Asst./Data Entry Executive Assistant
amanda@soazbigs.org

Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
carlos@soazbigs.org

Customer Relations Specialist
melissa@soazbigs.org

Enrollment Specialist
stacy@soazbigs.org

 

Valerie Propst

 

Emmily Molio’l

 

Jessica Estrada

 

Dalilah Del Valle

Enrollment Specialist & Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
emmily@soazbigs.org

Senior Match Support Specialist
jessica@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
dalilah@soazbigs.org

 

Cynthia Quijano

 

Denise Burruel

Match Support Specialist
cynthia@soazbigs.org

Senior mentor2.0 Program Coordinator
denise@soazbigs.org

Staff

Marie Logan
Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

David Simpson
Chief Operations Officer
david@soazbigs.org

Veronica Saiz
Associate Director of Philanthropy
veronica@soazbigs.org

Susan Hopkinson
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
susan@soazbigs.org

Amanda Penrose
Bookkeeper Asst./Data Entry Executive Assistant
amanda@soazbigs.org

Carlos Chavez
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
carlos@soazbigs.org

Melissa Rios
Customer Relations Specialist
melissa@soazbigs.org

Stacy Berwick
Enrollment Specialist
stacy@soazbigs.org

Valerie Propst
Enrollment Specialist & Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

Emmily Molio'l
Match Support Specialist
emmily@soazbigs.org

Jessica Estrada
Senior Match Support Specialist
jessica@soazbigs.org

Dalilah Del Valle
Match Support Specialist
dalilah@soazbigs.org

Cynthia Quijano
Match Support Specialist
cynthia@soazbigs.org

Denise Burruel
Senior mentor2.0 Program Coordinator
denise@soazbigs.org