STAFF

 

Marie Logan

 

Lesley Rich

 

Veronica Saiz

 

Susan Hopkinson

Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Chief Operations Officer
lesley@soazbigs.org

Associate Director of Philanthropy
veronica@soazbigs.org

Office Manager and Executive Assistant
susan@soazbigs.org

 

Jillian Herzberg

 

Carlos Chavez

 

Melissa Rios

 

Denise Burruel

Bookkeeper and Office Assistant
Jillian@soazbigs.org

Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
carlos@soazbigs.org

Customer Relations Specialist
melissa@soazbigs.org

Senior mentor2.0 Program Coordinator
denise@soazbigs.org

 

Valerie Propst

 

Emmily Molio'o

 

Jessica Estrada

 

Joseph Jaramillo

Enrollment Specialist & Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

mentor2.0 Program Coordinator
Taylor@soazbigs.org

Program Manager
jessica@soazbigs.org

Match Support Specialist
joseph@soazbigs.org

 

Taylor Kyle

Match Support Specialist
Taylor@soazbigs.org

Staff

Marie Logan
Chief Executive Officer
marie@soazbigs.org

Lesley Rich
Chief Operations Officer
Lesley@soazbigs.org

Veronica Saiz
Associate Director of Philanthropy
veronica@soazbigs.org

Susan Hopkinson
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
susan@soazbigs.org

Jillian Herzberg
Bookkeeper and Office Assistant
amanda@soazbigs.org

Carlos Chavez
Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
carlos@soazbigs.org

Melissa Rios
Customer Relations Specialist
melissa@soazbigs.org

Denise Burruel
Senior mentor2.0 Program Coordinator
denise@soazbigs.org

Valerie Propst
Enrollment Specialist & Site Based Program Coordinator
valerie@soazbigs.org

Emmily Molio'l
Match Support Specialist
emmily@soazbigs.org

Jessica Estrada
Program Manager
jessica@soazbigs.org

Jospeh Jaramillo
Match Support Specialist
jospeh@soazbigs.org